Skip Navigation
Print Share

Board of Directors 2017

Chris Biehn

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Ithaca College

Alumni Hall 237

Ithaca College

953 Danby Road

Ithaca, NY 14850

Work: 607-274-3843

cbiehn@ithaca.edu

 

Monika Collins

Director of Development and Community Relations

The Sciencenter

601 1st Street

Ithaca, NY 14850

Work: 607-272-0600

mcollins@sciencenter.org

 

Liz Hudson - President

Development Director

Alternatives Impact

Alternatives Federal Credit Union

125 N. Fulton Street

Ithaca, NY 14850

Work: 607-216-3452

lhudson@alternatives.org

 

Josiah Jacobus-Parker - Secretary

Development Coordinator

101 E Green St

Ithaca, NY 14850
Work: 607-272-4557 x261

jjacobusparker@tcpl.org

 

Casey Keller

Director of Customer Success
GiveGab
119 S. Cayuga Street, Suite 403
Ithaca, NY 14850
Work: 603-540-9593
casey@givegab.com

 

Sherri Koski - Treasurer

Executive Director

Ithaca Community Childcare Center

12 Ascot Pl

Ithaca, NY 14850

Work: 607-257-4670

director@icthree.org

 

Amy LeViere – Immediate Past President

Philanthropic Services Officer
Community Foundation of Tompkins County
200 E. Buffalo Street, Suite 202
Ithaca, NY 14850
Work: 607-272-9333 x206

aleviere@cftompkins.org

 

Norb McCloskey

Executive Director

Ithaca Health Alliance

521 W Seneca St

Ithaca, NY 14850

Work: 607-330-1253

executivedirector@ithacahealth.org

 

Stephanie Meyer

Senior Director of Development and Communications

Boyce Thompson Institute (BTI)

533 Tower Road

Ithaca, NY 14853

Work: 607-254-1234

Slm347@cornell.edu

 

Marrie Neumer

Assistant Dean for Alumni Affairs & Development

Cornell University

Bill and Melinda Gates Hall, Rm 105D

Ithaca, NY 14853

Work: 607-255-9219

mn58@cornell.edu

 

Emily Parker

Director of Development

Alcohol & Drug Council of Tompkins County

201 East Green Street, Suite 500

Ithaca, NY 14850
eparker@alcoholdrugcouncil.org

 

Lauren Schler

Consultant

Lauren Schler Consulting

PO Box 183

Ovid, NY 14521

lauren@staupell.com

 

Jessie Stone He, MPA

Chief Development Officer

Roberson Museum

30 Front Street

Binghamton, NY 13905

Work: 607-772-0660

jessie_s_he@hotmail.com