Skip Navigation
Print Share

Board of Directors 2018

Julie Billings 

Senior Relationship and Development Director  

Family & Children’s Service of Ithaca 

315 Highbridge Street, Fayetteville, NY 13066  

Business Phone: 607-272-0911 ext. 503 

Cell Phone: 315-440-1897 (preferred) 

E-mail: jebillings@gmail.com 

 

Maura Cody 

Director of Development 

Kitchen Theatre

PO Box 429, Ithaca, NY 14851 

Business Phone: 607-272-0403 

Cell Phone: 845-418-8749 

E-mail: maura@kitchentheatre.org 

 

Monika Collins 

Sr. Director of External Relations 

Sciencenter 

601 1st St, Ithaca, NY  14850 

Business Phone: 607-272-0600, ext. 122  

E-mail: mcollins@Sciencenter.org 

 

Julie Gerg 

Development Coordinator  

Tompkins Cortland Community College 

PO Box 520, 170 North Street, Dryden NY 13053  

Business Phone: 844-8222 Ext. 4401 

Cell Phone: 423-6125 

E-mail: jeg@tompkinscortland.edu 

 

 

Liz Hudson  

Development Director 

Alternatives Impact 

Alternatives Federal Credit Union 

125 N. Fulton Street 

Ithaca, NY 14850 

607-216-3452 

Cell Phone: 607-882-0967 

Email: lhudson@alternatives.org  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Casey Keller 

Director of Customer Success 
GiveGab 
119 S. Cayuga Street, Suite 403 
Ithaca, NY 14850 
Business Phone: 603-540-9593 

Cell Phone: 603-540-9593 

Email:  casey@givegab.com  

 

Sherri Koski 

Executive Director

Ithaca community Childcare Center, Inc. 

12 Ascot Pl

Ithaca, NY 14850

Business: 607-257-4670

Email:  director@icthree.org 

 

Amy LeViere  

Philanthropic Services Officer 
Community Foundation of Tompkins County 
200 E. Buffalo Street, Suite 202 
Ithaca, NY 14850 
Business Phone: 607-272-9333
Cell Phone: 607-592-0700 

Email: aleviere@cftompkins.org  

 

Stephanie Meyer  

Vice President Institutional Advancement  

Boyce Thompson Institute 

533 Tower Rd, Ithaca, NY 14853 

Business Phone: 607-288-3554 

Cell Phone: 6077931060 

Email:  slm347@cornell.edu 

 

Krista Matia 

Donor & Community Engagement Manager 

Food Bank of the Southern Tier

388 Upper Oakwood Avenue Elmira, NY 14903 

Business Phone: 607-796-6061 

Cell Phone: 607-228-7343 

E-mail: kmatia@feedingamerica.org 

 

Marrie Neumer 

Assistant Dean, Alumni Affairs & Development 

Computing and Information Science, Cornell University 

105 Gates Hall, Cornell  

Business Phone: 607-255-8059 

Cell Phone: 607-342-1536 

Email:  mn58@cornell.edu 

  

Emily Parker 

Director of Development 
Alcohol & Drug Council of Tompkins County

201 East Green Street, Suite 500
Ithaca, NY 14850 

Cell Phone: 607-342-4495 

Email: eparker@alcoholdrugcouncil.org  

 

 

Marianne M. Pelletier 

Managing Director

Staupell Analytics Group 

392 Fish Rd., Ithaca, NY 14850 

Business Phone: 607-592-3797 

Cell Phone: 607-592-3797 

E-mail: marianne@staupell.com 

 

Diana Rumsey 

Major Gifts Associate, Individual Giving 

Ithaca College

234 Alumni Hall, Ithaca, NY 14850 

Business Phone: 607-274-1395 

E-mail:drumsey@ithaca.edu 

 

Lauren Schler  

Consultant

Consulting LLC, CFRE, Raiser's Edge bCRE-Pro 

Business Phone: 607-294-0055 

Cell Phone: 607-592-1450 

Email: Lauren@LaurenSchlerConsulting.com 

 

Jessie Stone He 

Chief Development Officer 

Roberson Museum and Science Center

30 Front Street, Binghamton, NY 13905

Cell Phone: 607-423-9398 

Email: Jessie_s_he@hotmail.com

 

 

Steph Woodward 

Senior Relationship Manager 

United Way of Tompkins County 

313 North Aurora St., Ithaca, NY  14850  

Business Phone: 607-272-6286 

Cell Phone: 765-490-0430 

E-mail: swoodward@uwtc.orgsteph@stephwoodward.com